Pre-loader
Chaud
Nouveau
-11%

DHC

LE CLASSIC DOUBLE CLEANSE S

Notre régime de double nettoyage signature. Associant deep cleansing oil (SS) à Du savon doux, ce duo est l’introduction parfaite de la méthode japonaise de double nettoyage.

Huile nettoyante en profondeur (SS)

L’huile nettoyante la plus vendue de DHC est vraiment unique en son genre. Comme première étape de la méthode japonaise de double nettoyage, ce nettoyant à base d’huile lie les impuretés à base d’huile pour enlever toutes les traces de crème solaire, de sébum et de maquillage têtu sans obstruer vos pores. La formule soluble dans l’eau rince avec zéro résidu huileux. C’est une sensation soyeuse et un arôme de romarin naturel délicat qui donne à vous sentir comme une expérience de spa luxueuse.

Savon doux

Enrichi de miel naturellement hydratant et d’huile d’olive vierge biologique, ce savon facial translucide mousse en une mousse riche et crémeuse pour nettoyer doucement et en profondeur la peau tout en préservant son équilibre naturel de l’humidité. Parfait pour tous les types de peau, cette barre de beauté est une grande deuxième étape du régime japonais double nettoyage (après l’huile nettoyante).

1 x Huile nettoyante profonde® (70ml)
1 x Savon doux (90g)

Caractéristiques et avantages uniques :

  • Deep Cleansing Oil se lie avec des impuretés à base d’huile, même le maquillage le plus têtu comme le mascara imperméable à l’eau et eye-liner
  • Nettoie et adoucit la peau sans aucun résidu huileux
  • Mousses de savon doux dans une mousse riche et soyeuse sans sécher la peau
  • Les formules offrent une protection antioxydante contre les radicaux libres
  • Convient à tous les types de peau, y compris les peaux sensibles
  • Sans parfum et sans colorant

AED 110.62AED 99.55

Vous économisez: AED 11.07 (11%)

Attention! les réductions se terminent dans...

Attention! il reste 5 en stock

Shopify Secure Visa MasterCard
INFORMATION SUR LE PRODUIT
AVIS CLIENTS
AVIS CLIENTS
AVIS CLIENTS
Product Tagline
Double Cleanse for All Skin Types.
Details

Notre régime de double nettoyage signature. Associant deep cleansing oil (SS) à Du savon doux, ce duo est l’introduction parfaite de la méthode japonaise de double nettoyage.

Huile nettoyante en profondeur (SS)

L’huile nettoyante la plus vendue de DHC est vraiment unique en son genre. Comme première étape de la méthode japonaise de double nettoyage, ce nettoyant à base d’huile lie les impuretés à base d’huile pour enlever toutes les traces de crème solaire, de sébum et de maquillage têtu sans obstruer vos pores. La formule soluble dans l’eau rince avec zéro résidu huileux. C’est une sensation soyeuse et un arôme de romarin naturel délicat qui donne à vous sentir comme une expérience de spa luxueuse.

Savon doux

Enrichi de miel naturellement hydratant et d’huile d’olive vierge biologique, ce savon facial translucide mousse en une mousse riche et crémeuse pour nettoyer doucement et en profondeur la peau tout en préservant son équilibre naturel de l’humidité. Parfait pour tous les types de peau, cette barre de beauté est une grande deuxième étape du régime japonais double nettoyage (après l’huile nettoyante).

1 x Huile nettoyante profonde® (70ml)
1 x Savon doux (90g)

Caractéristiques et avantages uniques :

  • Deep Cleansing Oil se lie avec des impuretés à base d’huile, même le maquillage le plus têtu comme le mascara imperméable à l’eau et eye-liner
  • Nettoie et adoucit la peau sans aucun résidu huileux
  • Mousses de savon doux dans une mousse riche et soyeuse sans sécher la peau
  • Les formules offrent une protection antioxydante contre les radicaux libres
  • Convient à tous les types de peau, y compris les peaux sensibles
  • Sans parfum et sans colorant
Instructions
Deep Cleansing Oil: Dispense 2-3 pumps into dry hands, then massage onto dry face to dissolve makeup and other impurities. Rinse thoroughly with lukewarm water. Mild Soap: After Deep Cleansing Oil, create a lather in palms with Mild Soap, then massage face with foam to cleanse. Rinse thoroughly. To extend the life of your soap, do not allow to stand in water.
Ingredients
KEY INGREDIENT : Organic olive oil: Rich in antioxidants, it helps fight free radical damage and maintain the skin’s moisture barrier without clogging pores. Rosemary leaf oil: Natural antibacterial, it provides invigorating and moisturizing. Imparts a refreshing aroma. Honey: Antioxidant-rich, naturally antibacterial and deeply moisturizing. FULL INGREDIENT LIST Deep Cleansing Oil®: olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, caprylic/capric triglyceride, sorbeth-30 tetraoleate, pentylene glycol, phenoxyethanol, tocopherol, stearyl glycyrrhetinate, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf oil Mild Soap: sodium oleate, sodium palmitate, sucrose, sodium laurate, water/aqua/eau, glycerin, sodium myristate, sorbitol, sodium stearate, sodium behenate, tetrasodium etidronate, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, alcohol denat., honey/mel/miel

Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous assurer que nous vous donnons la meilleure expérience sur notre site.

Pre-loader

Pre-loader
Hot
New
-5%

DHC

THE CLASSIC DOUBLE CLEANSE S

Our signature double cleanse regimen. Pairing Deep Cleansing Oil (SS) with Mild Soap, this duo is the perfect introduction to the Japanese double cleansing method.

Deep Cleansing Oil (SS)

DHC’s bestselling cleansing oil is truly one of kind. As the first step of the Japanese double cleansing method, this oil-based cleanser binds oil-based impurities to remove all traces of sunscreen, sebum, and stubborn makeup without clogging your pores. The water-soluble formula rinses away with zero oily residues. It’s silky feel and delicate, natural rosemary aroma make washing your face feel like a luxurious spa experience.

Mild Soap

Enriched with naturally hydrating honey and organic virgin olive oil, this translucent facial soap foams into a rich, creamy lather to gently and thoroughly cleanse skin while preserving its natural moisture balance. Perfect for all skin types, this beauty bar is a great second step of the Japanese double cleanse regimen (after cleansing oil).

1 x Deep Cleansing Oil® (70ml)
1 x Mild Soap (90g)

Unique Features & Benefits:

  • Deep Cleansing Oil binds with oil-based impurities, even the most stubborn makeup like waterproof mascara and eyeliner
  • Cleanses and softens skin without any oily residue
  • Mild soap foams into a rich, silky lather without drying skin
  • Formulas provide antioxidant protection against free radicals
  • Suitable for all skin types, including sensitive skin
  • Fragrance-free & colorant-free

AED 101.00 fromAED 96.00

You Save: AED 5.00 (5%)

Hurry up! Sales Ends In

Hurry! Only 9 Left in Stock!

Shopify Secure Visa MasterCard
PRODUCT INFORMATION
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Product Tagline
Double Cleanse for All Skin Types.
Details

Our signature double cleanse regimen. Pairing Deep Cleansing Oil (SS) with Mild Soap, this duo is the perfect introduction to the Japanese double cleansing method.

Deep Cleansing Oil (SS)

DHC’s bestselling cleansing oil is truly one of kind. As the first step of the Japanese double cleansing method, this oil-based cleanser binds oil-based impurities to remove all traces of sunscreen, sebum, and stubborn makeup without clogging your pores. The water-soluble formula rinses away with zero oily residues. It’s silky feel and delicate, natural rosemary aroma make washing your face feel like a luxurious spa experience.

Mild Soap

Enriched with naturally hydrating honey and organic virgin olive oil, this translucent facial soap foams into a rich, creamy lather to gently and thoroughly cleanse skin while preserving its natural moisture balance. Perfect for all skin types, this beauty bar is a great second step of the Japanese double cleanse regimen (after cleansing oil).

1 x Deep Cleansing Oil® (70ml)
1 x Mild Soap (90g)

Unique Features & Benefits:

  • Deep Cleansing Oil binds with oil-based impurities, even the most stubborn makeup like waterproof mascara and eyeliner
  • Cleanses and softens skin without any oily residue
  • Mild soap foams into a rich, silky lather without drying skin
  • Formulas provide antioxidant protection against free radicals
  • Suitable for all skin types, including sensitive skin
  • Fragrance-free & colorant-free
Instructions
Deep Cleansing Oil: Dispense 2-3 pumps into dry hands, then massage onto dry face to dissolve makeup and other impurities. Rinse thoroughly with lukewarm water. Mild Soap: After Deep Cleansing Oil, create a lather in palms with Mild Soap, then massage face with foam to cleanse. Rinse thoroughly. To extend the life of your soap, do not allow to stand in water.
Ingredients
KEY INGREDIENT : Organic olive oil: Rich in antioxidants, it helps fight free radical damage and maintain the skin’s moisture barrier without clogging pores. Rosemary leaf oil: Natural antibacterial, it provides invigorating and moisturizing. Imparts a refreshing aroma. Honey: Antioxidant-rich, naturally antibacterial and deeply moisturizing. FULL INGREDIENT LIST Deep Cleansing Oil®: olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, caprylic/capric triglyceride, sorbeth-30 tetraoleate, pentylene glycol, phenoxyethanol, tocopherol, stearyl glycyrrhetinate, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf oil Mild Soap: sodium oleate, sodium palmitate, sucrose, sodium laurate, water/aqua/eau, glycerin, sodium myristate, sorbitol, sodium stearate, sodium behenate, tetrasodium etidronate, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, alcohol denat., honey/mel/miel

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

Pre-loader