Pre-loader
Chaud
Nouveau
-21%

DHC

Crème lavante Q

La crème lavante CoQ10 est un nettoyant crémeux infusé de coenzyme Q10 riche en antioxydants. Sa mousse luxueuse à volume élevé laisse la peau douce et sans impuretés sans décapage. L'huile d'olive et le squalane hydratent la peau sèche et protègent la barrière d'hydratation naturelle de la peau. 80g

Ingrédients clés + avantages

CoQ10: la coenzyme Q10, ou ubiquinone (you-BIK-kwi-none), est un antioxydant de type vitamine qui agit pour protéger la peau contre le stress environnemental nocif. Il est produit naturellement dans le corps, mais ses niveaux diminuent considérablement au fil du temps.
Huile d'olive: maintient la barrière d'hydratation de la peau et aide à combattre les dommages causés par les radicaux libres sans obstruer les pores.
Squalane: Hydrate et protège la barrière d'hydratation naturelle de la peau.
Extrait de feuille d'aloès: revitalise et apaise la peau tout en protégeant contre le stress oxydatif.
Extrait de racine de Panax ginseng: Hydrate et aide à éclaircir la peau.
Extrait de feuille d'olivier: Hydrate et aide à protéger la peau contre la pollution.

AED 112.27AED 89.81

Vous économisez: AED 22.46 (21%)

Attention! les réductions se terminent dans...

Attention! il reste 3 en stock

Shopify Secure Visa MasterCard
INFORMATION SUR LE PRODUIT
AVIS CLIENTS
AVIS CLIENTS
AVIS CLIENTS
Product Tagline
Creamy cleanser infused with antioxidant-rich CoQ10. Rich lather leaves skin soft and supple. 
Details

La crème lavante CoQ10 est un nettoyant crémeux infusé de coenzyme Q10 riche en antioxydants. Sa mousse luxueuse à volume élevé laisse la peau douce et sans impuretés sans décapage. L'huile d'olive et le squalane hydratent la peau sèche et protègent la barrière d'hydratation naturelle de la peau. 80g

Ingrédients clés + avantages

CoQ10: la coenzyme Q10, ou ubiquinone (you-BIK-kwi-none), est un antioxydant de type vitamine qui agit pour protéger la peau contre le stress environnemental nocif. Il est produit naturellement dans le corps, mais ses niveaux diminuent considérablement au fil du temps.
Huile d'olive: maintient la barrière d'hydratation de la peau et aide à combattre les dommages causés par les radicaux libres sans obstruer les pores.
Squalane: Hydrate et protège la barrière d'hydratation naturelle de la peau.
Extrait de feuille d'aloès: revitalise et apaise la peau tout en protégeant contre le stress oxydatif.
Extrait de racine de Panax ginseng: Hydrate et aide à éclaircir la peau.
Extrait de feuille d'olivier: Hydrate et aide à protéger la peau contre la pollution.

Instructions
Wet face with lukewarm water. Create lather in palms, then massage face with foam to cleanse. Rinse thoroughly. For best results, use with other CoQ10 products.
Ingredients
water/aqua/eau, myristic acid, glycerin, stearic acid, potassium hydroxide, glycol distearate, lauramide DEA, pentylene glycol, ceteth-25, phenoxyethanol, cellulose gum, ubiquinone, polyglyceryl-10 oleate, polyglyceryl-10 stearate, butylene glycol, stearyl glycyrrhetinate, caprylic/capric triglyceride, magnesium aluminum silicate, ascorbyl tetraisopalmitate, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, squalane, lysolecithin, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, anthemis nobilis flower oil, tocopherol, sodium riboflavin phosphate, tetrasodium etidronate, thiamine HCl, hydrolyzed yeast extract, panax ginseng root extract, cyanocobalamin, olea europaea (olive) leaf extract

Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous assurer que nous vous donnons la meilleure expérience sur notre site.

Pre-loader

Pre-loader
Hot
New

DHC

Q Washing Cream

CoQ10 Washing Cream is a creamy cleanser infused with antioxidant-rich coenzyme Q10. Its luxurious, high-volume lather leaves skin feeling soft and free from impurities without stripping. Olive oil and squalane moisturize dry skin and protect the skin’s natural moisture barrier. 80g

Key Ingredients + Benefits

CoQ10: Coenzyme Q10, or ubiquinone (you-BIK-kwi-none), is a vitamin-like antioxidant that acts to protect skin from harmful environmental stress. It is produced naturally in the body but its levels decrease dramatically over time.
Olive fruit oil: Maintains the skin’s moisture barrier and helps fight damage caused by free radicals without clogging pores. 
Squalane: Hydrates and protects the skin’s natural moisture barrier.
Aloe leaf extract: Conditions and calms skin while protecting against oxidative stress.
Panax ginseng root extract: Hydrates and help brighten skin.
Olive leaf extract: Hydrates and helps protect the skin against pollution.

AED 89.81

Hurry up! Sales Ends In

Hurry! Only 4 Left in Stock!

Shopify Secure Visa MasterCard
PRODUCT INFORMATION
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Product Tagline
Rich, lathering face wash infused with skin-protecting Coenzyme Q10
Details

CoQ10 Washing Cream is a creamy cleanser infused with antioxidant-rich coenzyme Q10. Its luxurious, high-volume lather leaves skin feeling soft and free from impurities without stripping. Olive oil and squalane moisturize dry skin and protect the skin’s natural moisture barrier. 80g

Key Ingredients + Benefits

CoQ10: Coenzyme Q10, or ubiquinone (you-BIK-kwi-none), is a vitamin-like antioxidant that acts to protect skin from harmful environmental stress. It is produced naturally in the body but its levels decrease dramatically over time.
Olive fruit oil: Maintains the skin’s moisture barrier and helps fight damage caused by free radicals without clogging pores. 
Squalane: Hydrates and protects the skin’s natural moisture barrier.
Aloe leaf extract: Conditions and calms skin while protecting against oxidative stress.
Panax ginseng root extract: Hydrates and help brighten skin.
Olive leaf extract: Hydrates and helps protect the skin against pollution.

Instructions
Wet face with lukewarm water. Create lather in palms, then massage face with foam to cleanse. Rinse thoroughly. For best results, use with other CoQ10 products.
Ingredients
water/aqua/eau, myristic acid, glycerin, stearic acid, potassium hydroxide, glycol distearate, lauramide DEA, pentylene glycol, ceteth-25, phenoxyethanol, cellulose gum, ubiquinone, polyglyceryl-10 oleate, polyglyceryl-10 stearate, butylene glycol, stearyl glycyrrhetinate, caprylic/capric triglyceride, magnesium aluminum silicate, ascorbyl tetraisopalmitate, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, squalane, lysolecithin, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, anthemis nobilis flower oil, tocopherol, sodium riboflavin phosphate, tetrasodium etidronate, thiamine HCl, hydrolyzed yeast extract, panax ginseng root extract, cyanocobalamin, olea europaea (olive) leaf extract

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

Pre-loader