Pre-loader
Chaud
Nouveau
-10%

DHC

Huile d'olive vierge

Une huile pour le visage qui absorbe facilement et soutient la barrière d'hydratation naturelle de la peau sans irriter ni obstruer les pores. Il donne à la peau un éclat sain avec l'huile d'olives cueillies à la main, 100% biologiques. Ultra-purifié au Japon, il a une texture délicate et légère et est pratiquement incolore et sans parfum, il est donc idéal pour tout type de peau et peut être utilisé de nombreuses façons: sur tout le visage, autour des yeux, sur les cuticules, sur les cheveux volants et les pointes sèches.
Types de peaux idéales pour: Normale, Mixte et Sèche. 30 ml

Ingrédients clés + avantages

L'huile d'olive: riche en antioxydants, elle aide à lutter contre les dommages causés par les radicaux libres sans obstruer les pores.
Formulé sans: parfum ajouté, colorants, parabènes, phtalates, huile minérale.
Plus d'informations: L'huile d'olive vierge est le premier produit et la crème hydratante signature de DHC. L'une des huiles les plus nourrissantes au monde, l'huile d'olive est riche en antioxydants, en vitamine E et en polyphénols. Le nôtre provient d'un oléiculteur biologique dont la famille produit la qualité d'huile d'olive la plus prestigieuse depuis plus de 200 ans.

AED 190.20AED 171.18

Vous économisez: AED 19.02 (10%)

Attention! les réductions se terminent dans...

Attention! il reste 2 en stock

Shopify Secure Visa MasterCard
INFORMATION SUR LE PRODUIT
AVIS CLIENTS
AVIS CLIENTS
AVIS CLIENTS
Product Tagline
DHC's signature multi-purpose organic oil for skin, body, and hair. 
Details

Une huile pour le visage qui absorbe facilement et soutient la barrière d'hydratation naturelle de la peau sans irriter ni obstruer les pores. Il donne à la peau un éclat sain avec l'huile d'olives cueillies à la main, 100% biologiques. Ultra-purifié au Japon, il a une texture délicate et légère et est pratiquement incolore et sans parfum, il est donc idéal pour tout type de peau et peut être utilisé de nombreuses façons: sur tout le visage, autour des yeux, sur les cuticules, sur les cheveux volants et les pointes sèches.
Types de peaux idéales pour: Normale, Mixte et Sèche. 30 ml

Ingrédients clés + avantages

L'huile d'olive: riche en antioxydants, elle aide à lutter contre les dommages causés par les radicaux libres sans obstruer les pores.
Formulé sans: parfum ajouté, colorants, parabènes, phtalates, huile minérale.
Plus d'informations: L'huile d'olive vierge est le premier produit et la crème hydratante signature de DHC. L'une des huiles les plus nourrissantes au monde, l'huile d'olive est riche en antioxydants, en vitamine E et en polyphénols. Le nôtre provient d'un oléiculteur biologique dont la famille produit la qualité d'huile d'olive la plus prestigieuse depuis plus de 200 ans.

Instructions
After applying toner, rub ½ pump between palms to warm oil. Gently press oil onto a wet face, letting the toner and moisturizers blend. May also be used for other dry skin areas, including neck, arms and legs, and cuticles
Ingredients
olea europaea (olive) fruit oil

Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous assurer que nous vous donnons la meilleure expérience sur notre site.

Pre-loader

Pre-loader
Hot
New
-10%

DHC

Olive Virgin Oil

A multi-purpose oil that absorbs easily and supports the skin’s natural moisture barrier without irritating or clogging pores. It gives skin a healthy glow with the oil of handpicked, 100% organic olives. Ultra-purified in Japan, it has a delicate, lightweight texture and is virtually colorless and scent-free, so it’s great for any skin type and can be used tons of ways: on the entire face, around the eyes, body, on the cuticles, on flyaway hair, and dry ends. 
Skin types ideal for Normal, Combination, and Dry. 30ml

Key Ingredients + Benefits

Olive oil: rich in antioxidants, it helps fight damage caused by free radicals without clogging pores.
Formulated without: Added fragrance, Colorants, Parabens, Phthalates, Mineral oil.
More info: Olive Virgin Oil is DHC's first product and signature moisturizer. One of the most nourishing oils in the world, olive oil is high in antioxidants, vitamin E, and polyphenols. Ours comes from an organic olive farmer whose family has been producing the most prestigious grade of olive oil for more than 200 years.

AED 190.20 fromAED 171.18

You Save: AED 19.02 (10%)

Hurry up! Sales Ends In

Hurry! Only 2 Left in Stock!

Shopify Secure Visa MasterCard
PRODUCT INFORMATION
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Product Tagline
DHC's signature multi-purpose organic oil for skin, body, and hair. 
Details

A multi-purpose oil that absorbs easily and supports the skin’s natural moisture barrier without irritating or clogging pores. It gives skin a healthy glow with the oil of handpicked, 100% organic olives. Ultra-purified in Japan, it has a delicate, lightweight texture and is virtually colorless and scent-free, so it’s great for any skin type and can be used tons of ways: on the entire face, around the eyes, body, on the cuticles, on flyaway hair, and dry ends. 
Skin types ideal for Normal, Combination, and Dry. 30ml

Key Ingredients + Benefits

Olive oil: rich in antioxidants, it helps fight damage caused by free radicals without clogging pores.
Formulated without: Added fragrance, Colorants, Parabens, Phthalates, Mineral oil.
More info: Olive Virgin Oil is DHC's first product and signature moisturizer. One of the most nourishing oils in the world, olive oil is high in antioxidants, vitamin E, and polyphenols. Ours comes from an organic olive farmer whose family has been producing the most prestigious grade of olive oil for more than 200 years.

Instructions
After applying toner, rub ½ pump between palms to warm oil. Gently press oil onto a wet face, letting the toner and moisturizers blend. May also be used for other dry skin areas, including neck, arms and legs, and cuticles
Ingredients
olea europaea (olive) fruit oil

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

Pre-loader