Pre-loader
Chaud
Nouveau

DHC

Mascara double protection avantageuse parfaite

Le mascara la Double Protection Avantageuse Parfaite emballe chaque fouet dans notre formule de technologie de tube japonaise innovatrice pour les vêtements durables, sans taches. Sa formulation noire, résistante de l'eau brillante rallonge le cils sans flaking, en s'étalant ou en rassemblant. Vous aimerez comment sa baguette parfaitement hérissée, flexible atteint le plus très petit cils, même sur la ligne de fouet inférieure. Facile à rincer d'avec l'eau chaude. 5g

Ingrédients clés + avantages

Tubes de polymère : Créez un tube fort, résistant de l'eau autour de chaque fouet avec les polymères flexibles
Cire d'abeilles : Se fortifie et se solidifie.

AED 59.49

Attention! les réductions se terminent dans...

Attention! il reste 38 en stock

Shopify Secure Visa MasterCard
INFORMATION SUR LE PRODUIT
AVIS CLIENTS
AVIS CLIENTS
AVIS CLIENTS
Product Tagline
Fan favorite water-resistant lengthening mascara. Long-lasting, lengthens lashes without flaking. 
Details

Le mascara la Double Protection Avantageuse Parfaite emballe chaque fouet dans notre formule de technologie de tube japonaise innovatrice pour les vêtements durables, sans taches. Sa formulation noire, résistante de l'eau brillante rallonge le cils sans flaking, en s'étalant ou en rassemblant. Vous aimerez comment sa baguette parfaitement hérissée, flexible atteint le plus très petit cils, même sur la ligne de fouet inférieure. Facile à rincer d'avec l'eau chaude. 5g

Ingrédients clés + avantages

Tubes de polymère : Créez un tube fort, résistant de l'eau autour de chaque fouet avec les polymères flexibles
Cire d'abeilles : Se fortifie et se solidifie.

Instructions
Place the brush at the base of lashes and gently sweep up to the tip. To remove mascara, wet lashes with warm water only (no makeup remover necessary) and gently massage the mascara away from your lashes with your fingertips.
Ingredients
water/aqua/eau, ammonium acrylates copolymer, kaolin, copernicia cerifera (carnauba) wax/cera carnauba/cire de carnauba, PEG-15 glyceryl stearate, beeswax/cera alba/cire d’abeille, butylene glycol, alcohol, behenyl alcohol, bentonite, polyvinyl alcohol, sorbitol, stearic acid, sucrose distearate, phenoxyethanol, VP/VA copolymer, dimethicone, aminomethyl propanol, sodium dehydroacerate, xanthan gum, tocopherol, iron oxides/CI 77499

Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous assurer que nous vous donnons la meilleure expérience sur notre site.

Pre-loader

Pre-loader
Hot
New

DHC

Mascara Perfect Pro Double Protection

Mascara Perfect Pro Double Protection wraps each lash in our innovative Japanese tube technology formula for long-lasting, smudge-free wear. Its glossy black, water-resistant formulation lengthens lashes without flaking, smearing or clumping. You'll love how its fine-bristled, flexible wand reaches the tiniest lashes, even on the lower lash line. Easy to rinse off with warm water. 5g

Key Ingredients + Benefits

Polymer tubes: Create a strong, water-resistant tube around each lash with flexible polymers
Beeswax: Strengthens and solidifies.

AED 56.52

Hurry up! Sales Ends In

Hurry! Only 39 Left in Stock!

Shopify Secure Visa MasterCard
PRODUCT INFORMATION
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Product Tagline
Water resistant lengthening mascara.
Details

Mascara Perfect Pro Double Protection wraps each lash in our innovative Japanese tube technology formula for long-lasting, smudge-free wear. Its glossy black, water-resistant formulation lengthens lashes without flaking, smearing or clumping. You'll love how its fine-bristled, flexible wand reaches the tiniest lashes, even on the lower lash line. Easy to rinse off with warm water. 5g

Key Ingredients + Benefits

Polymer tubes: Create a strong, water-resistant tube around each lash with flexible polymers
Beeswax: Strengthens and solidifies.

Instructions
Place the brush at the base of lashes and gently sweep up to the tip. To remove mascara, wet lashes with warm water only (no makeup remover necessary) and gently massage the mascara away from your lashes with your fingertips.
Ingredients
water/aqua/eau, ammonium acrylates copolymer, kaolin, copernicia cerifera (carnauba) wax/cera carnauba/cire de carnauba, PEG-15 glyceryl stearate, beeswax/cera alba/cire d’abeille, butylene glycol, alcohol, behenyl alcohol, bentonite, polyvinyl alcohol, sorbitol, stearic acid, sucrose distearate, phenoxyethanol, VP/VA copolymer, dimethicone, aminomethyl propanol, sodium dehydroacerate, xanthan gum, tocopherol, iron oxides/CI 77499

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

Pre-loader