Chaud
Nouveau
-10%

DHC

Essence De Blanchiment Défiant L'Âge

DHC anti-âge blanchiment Essence Caractéristiques une riche concentration de beauté ingrédients tels que l'arbutine, l'acide ellagique, et chinois calotte extrait à aider à livrer plus lumineux, soyeux, plus jeune-à la recherche de la peau. Texture onctueuse se fond dans la peau sans effort. Il contient également des extraits de cannelle et de pennywort asiatiques pour traiter les signes du vieillissement en augmentant l'élasticité et la transparence de la peau. 50ml

AED 201.95AED 181.76

Vous économisez: AED 20.19 (10%)

Attention! les réductions se terminent dans...

Attention! il reste 0 en stock

Shopify Secure Visa MasterCard
INFORMATION SUR LE PRODUIT
AVIS CLIENTS
AVIS CLIENTS
AVIS CLIENTS
Product Tagline
Whitening serum to deliver brighter, silkier, and youthful-looking skin.
Details
DHC anti-âge blanchiment Essence Caractéristiques une riche concentration de beauté ingrédients tels que l'arbutine, l'acide ellagique, et chinois calotte extrait à aider à livrer plus lumineux, soyeux, plus jeune-à la recherche de la peau. Texture onctueuse se fond dans la peau sans effort. Il contient également des extraits de cannelle et de pennywort asiatiques pour traiter les signes du vieillissement en augmentant l'élasticité et la transparence de la peau. 50ml
Instructions
After applying lotion, dispense an appropriate amount into hands and blend onto face or areas of concern. For best results, use with other Age-Defying Whitening series products.
Ingredients
water/aqua/eau, glycerin, butylene glycol, alcohol, arbutin, pentylene glycol, betaine, PPG-10 methyl glucose ether, ellagic acid, raffinose, carbomer, phenoxyethanol, potassium hydroxide, xanthan gum, benzophenone-4, pentasodium pentetate, dipropylene glycol, etidronic acid, hydrolyzed collagen, tetrasodium pyrophosphate, EDTA, scutellaria baicalensis root extract, centella asiatica extract, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, sodium hyaluronate, cinnamomum cassia bark extract, hydrolyzed elastin

Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous assurer que nous vous donnons la meilleure expérience sur notre site.

Pre-loader

Pre-loader
Hot
New

DHC

Age-Defying Whitening Essence

DHC Age-Defying Whitening Essence features a rich concentration of beauty ingredients such as arbutin, ellagic acid, and Chinese skullcap extract to help deliver brighter, silkier, more youthful-looking skin. Smooth texture blends into the skin effortlessly. It also contains cinnamon and Asiatic pennywort extracts to address the signs of aging by increasing skin elasticity and transparency. 50ml

AED 181.76

Hurry up! Sales Ends In

Hurry! Only 7 Left in Stock!

Shopify Secure Visa MasterCard
PRODUCT INFORMATION
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Product Tagline
Whitening serum to brigthen and increase skin elasticity.
Details
DHC Age-Defying Whitening Essence features a rich concentration of beauty ingredients such as arbutin, ellagic acid, and Chinese skullcap extract to help deliver brighter, silkier, more youthful-looking skin. Smooth texture blends into the skin effortlessly. It also contains cinnamon and Asiatic pennywort extracts to address the signs of aging by increasing skin elasticity and transparency. 50ml
Instructions
After applying lotion, dispense an appropriate amount into hands and blend onto face or areas of concern. For best results, use with other Age-Defying Whitening series products.
Ingredients
water/aqua/eau, glycerin, butylene glycol, alcohol, arbutin, pentylene glycol, betaine, PPG-10 methyl glucose ether, ellagic acid, raffinose, carbomer, phenoxyethanol, potassium hydroxide, xanthan gum, benzophenone-4, pentasodium pentetate, dipropylene glycol, etidronic acid, hydrolyzed collagen, tetrasodium pyrophosphate, EDTA, scutellaria baicalensis root extract, centella asiatica extract, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, sodium hyaluronate, cinnamomum cassia bark extract, hydrolyzed elastin

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

Pre-loader