أكثر مبيعا
جديد
-10%

Lapovo

سموثي أخضر مصهر

هذا العصير الأخضر يوفر كل المواد الغذائية الأساسية اليومية التي يحتاجها جسمك. ويحتوي على 188 نوعا من أنزيمات النباتات و 21 من المقتطفات الغذائية لدعم عملية الهضم الصحي ، وإزالة السموم ، والجهاز المناعي الصحي ، وسكر الدم الصحي ، والأيض الصحي. المكونات النفسية للزوج و الغلوكوبانان و (تشيا) تزيد من الامتلاء و التقوى و تساعدك على الحفاظ على وزن صحي

إنها الطريقة الملائمة واللذيذة لتلبية احتياجاتك الغذائية اليومية-32 kcal / sachet-Mango ونكهة الأناناس.

الفوائد : تحسين عملية الأيض والهضم ، وفقدان الوزن ، وتحسين الجلد ، وتقوية الجهاز المناعي ، والمساعدة على إزالة السموم

AED 220.00منAED 198.00

وفرت : AED 22.00 (10%)

بسرعة! ستنتهى التخفيضات في

بسرعة! فقط 3 متوفر الآن!

Shopify Secure Visa MasterCard
معلومات المنتج
تعليقات العملاء
تعليقات العملاء
تعليقات العملاء
Product Tagline
Green smoothie provides all of the basic daily nutrients your body needs.
Details
هذا العصير الأخضر يوفر كل المواد الغذائية الأساسية اليومية التي يحتاجها جسمك. ويحتوي على 188 نوعا من أنزيمات النباتات و 21 من المقتطفات الغذائية لدعم عملية الهضم الصحي ، وإزالة السموم ، والجهاز المناعي الصحي ، وسكر الدم الصحي ، والأيض الصحي. المكونات النفسية للزوج و الغلوكوبانان و (تشيا) تزيد من الامتلاء و التقوى و تساعدك على الحفاظ على وزن صحي

إنها الطريقة الملائمة واللذيذة لتلبية احتياجاتك الغذائية اليومية-32 kcal / sachet-Mango ونكهة الأناناس.

الفوائد : تحسين عملية الأيض والهضم ، وفقدان الوزن ، وتحسين الجلد ، وتقوية الجهاز المناعي ، والمساعدة على إزالة السموم
Instructions
Mix 1 sachet with 200 cc of water and shake well, before consumption
Ingredients
Whole milk powder preparations, Dried soybean curd powder, Dietary fiber, Psyllium has powder, Organic barley leaf powder, Chia seeds, Glucomannan, Apple juice powder, Dried vegetables mixed powder, Isomaltooligosaccharide, Tomato powder, Acai powder, Yeast, Plant lactobacillus powder, FD plant fermentation powder, Dried plant fermentation powder, Cornstarch, Dextrin, Plant fermentation extract, Multi grain koji powder, Polysaccharide thickener, Acidifier Aroma, Eggshell unfired calcium, Sweetener, Vitamin C, Extraction vitamin E, Niacin, Calcium pantothenate, Vitamin B1, Vitamin B6, Vitamin B2, Vitamin A, Folic acid, Vitamin D, Vitamin B12

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا.

Pre-loader

Pre-loader
Hot
New
-10%

Lapovo

Botanical Green Smoothie

This green smoothie provides all of the basic daily nutrients your body needs . It contains 188 types of plant enzymes and 21 superfood extracts to support healthy digestion, detoxification, a healthy immune system, healthy blood sugar and a healthy metabolism. The ingredients psyllium husk, glucomannan and chia increase fullness, satiety, helping you to maintain a healthy weight.

It is the convenient, delicious way to meet your daily nutritional needs - 32 kcal/sachet - Mango and pineapple flavor.

Benefits: Improve metabolism and digestion, aid weight loss, improve skin, strengthen immune system, help detox

AED 220.00 fromAED 198.00

You Save: AED 22.00 (10%)

Hurry up! Sales Ends In

Hurry! Only 1 Left in Stock!

Shopify Secure Visa MasterCard
PRODUCT INFORMATION
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Product Tagline
Green smoothie provides all of the basic daily nutrients your body needs.
Details
This green smoothie provides all of the basic daily nutrients your body needs . It contains 188 types of plant enzymes and 21 superfood extracts to support healthy digestion, detoxification, a healthy immune system, healthy blood sugar and a healthy metabolism. The ingredients psyllium husk, glucomannan and chia increase fullness, satiety, helping you to maintain a healthy weight.

It is the convenient, delicious way to meet your daily nutritional needs - 32 kcal/sachet - Mango and pineapple flavor.

Benefits: Improve metabolism and digestion, aid weight loss, improve skin, strengthen immune system, help detox
Instructions
Mix 1 sachet with 200 cc of water and shake well, before consumption
Ingredients
Whole milk powder preparations, Dried soybean curd powder, Dietary fiber, Psyllium has powder, Organic barley leaf powder, Chia seeds, Glucomannan, Apple juice powder, Dried vegetables mixed powder, Isomaltooligosaccharide, Tomato powder, Acai powder, Yeast, Plant lactobacillus powder, FD plant fermentation powder, Dried plant fermentation powder, Cornstarch, Dextrin, Plant fermentation extract, Multi grain koji powder, Polysaccharide thickener, Acidifier Aroma, Eggshell unfired calcium, Sweetener, Vitamin C, Extraction vitamin E, Niacin, Calcium pantothenate, Vitamin B1, Vitamin B6, Vitamin B2, Vitamin A, Folic acid, Vitamin D, Vitamin B12

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

Pre-loader