أكثر مبيعا
جديد
-10%

Lapovo

عصير الجمال النباتي

هذا العصير الجميل يوفر كل المواد الغذائية اليومية الأساسية التي يحتاجها جسدك ويحتوي على 188 نوعا من انزيمات النباتات و 21 مستخرج من الأغذية السطحية لدعم الهضم الصحي ، وإزالة السموم ، ونظام مناعة صحي ، وسكر الدم الصحي ، وأيض صحي. المكونات psylium husk ، glucomannan و chia زيادة كامل ، satiety ، مساعدتك للحفاظ على وزن صحي. يحتوي أيضا على كولاجين السمك الذي هو ضروري لتحقيق جلد جميل.

إنها الطريقة المناسبة واللذيذة لتلبية احتياجاتك الغذائية اليومية-28 كي سي أي / ساشيه-مانجو و نكهة الأناناس.

الفوائد: تحسين عملية الأيض والهضم ، وفقدان وزن المعونة ، وتحسين الجلد ، وتعزيز الجهاز المناعي ، والمساعدة في إزالة السموم

AED 220.00منAED 198.00

وفرت : AED 22.00 (10%)

بسرعة! ستنتهى التخفيضات في

بسرعة! فقط 7 متوفر الآن!

Shopify Secure Visa MasterCard
معلومات المنتج
تعليقات العملاء
تعليقات العملاء
تعليقات العملاء
Product Tagline
Beauty smoothie designed to support your foundations of health and beauty.
Details
هذا العصير الجميل يوفر كل المواد الغذائية اليومية الأساسية التي يحتاجها جسدك ويحتوي على 188 نوعا من انزيمات النباتات و 21 مستخرج من الأغذية السطحية لدعم الهضم الصحي ، وإزالة السموم ، ونظام مناعة صحي ، وسكر الدم الصحي ، وأيض صحي. المكونات psylium husk ، glucomannan و chia زيادة كامل ، satiety ، مساعدتك للحفاظ على وزن صحي. يحتوي أيضا على كولاجين السمك الذي هو ضروري لتحقيق جلد جميل.

إنها الطريقة المناسبة واللذيذة لتلبية احتياجاتك الغذائية اليومية-28 كي سي أي / ساشيه-مانجو و نكهة الأناناس.

الفوائد: تحسين عملية الأيض والهضم ، وفقدان وزن المعونة ، وتحسين الجلد ، وتعزيز الجهاز المناعي ، والمساعدة في إزالة السموم
Instructions
Mix 1 sachet with 200 cc of water and shake well, before consumption.
Ingredients
Whole milk powder preparations, Dried soybean curd powder, Dietary fiber, Psyllium has powder, Organic barley leaf powder, Chia seeds, Glucomannan, Apple juice powder, Dried vegetables mixed powder, Isomaltooligosaccharide, Tomato powder, Acai powder, Yeast, Plant lactobacillus powder, FD plant fermentation powder, Dried plant fermentation powder, Cornstarch, Dextrin, Plant fermentation extract, Multi grain koji powder, Polysaccharide thickener, Acidifier Aroma, Eggshell unfired calcium, Sweetener, Vitamin C, Extraction vitamin E, Niacin, Calcium pantothenate, Vitamin B1, Vitamin B6, Vitamin B2, Vitamin A, Folic acid, Vitamin D, Vitamin B12, Fish Collagen

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا.

Pre-loader

Pre-loader
Hot
New

Lapovo

Botanical Beauty Smoothie

This beauty smoothie provides all of the basic daily nutrients your body needs . It contains 188 types of plant enzymes and 21 superfood extracts to support healthy digestion, detoxification, a healthy immune system, healthy blood sugar and a healthy metabolism. The ingredients psyllium husk, glucomannan and chia increase fullness, satiety, helping you to maintain a healthy weight. Also contains fish collagen which is essential for achieving beautiful skin.

It is the convenient, delicious way to meet your daily nutritional needs - 28 kcal/sachet - Mango and pineapple flavor.

Benefits: Improve metabolism and digestion, aid weight loss, improve skin, strengthen immune system, help detox

AED 200.00

Hurry up! Sales Ends In

Hurry! Only 10 Left in Stock!

Shopify Secure Visa MasterCard
PRODUCT INFORMATION
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Product Tagline
Beauty smoothie designed to support your foundations of health and beauty.
Details
This beauty smoothie provides all of the basic daily nutrients your body needs . It contains 188 types of plant enzymes and 21 superfood extracts to support healthy digestion, detoxification, a healthy immune system, healthy blood sugar and a healthy metabolism. The ingredients psyllium husk, glucomannan and chia increase fullness, satiety, helping you to maintain a healthy weight. Also contains fish collagen which is essential for achieving beautiful skin.

It is the convenient, delicious way to meet your daily nutritional needs - 28 kcal/sachet - Mango and pineapple flavor.

Benefits: Improve metabolism and digestion, aid weight loss, improve skin, strengthen immune system, help detox
Instructions
Mix 1 sachet with 200 cc of water and shake well, before consumption.
Ingredients
Whole milk powder preparations, Dried soybean curd powder, Dietary fiber, Psyllium has powder, Organic barley leaf powder, Chia seeds, Glucomannan, Apple juice powder, Dried vegetables mixed powder, Isomaltooligosaccharide, Tomato powder, Acai powder, Yeast, Plant lactobacillus powder, FD plant fermentation powder, Dried plant fermentation powder, Cornstarch, Dextrin, Plant fermentation extract, Multi grain koji powder, Polysaccharide thickener, Acidifier Aroma, Eggshell unfired calcium, Sweetener, Vitamin C, Extraction vitamin E, Niacin, Calcium pantothenate, Vitamin B1, Vitamin B6, Vitamin B2, Vitamin A, Folic acid, Vitamin D, Vitamin B12, Fish Collagen

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

Pre-loader