Chaud
Nouveau
-10%

Lapovo

Smoothie de beauté botanique

Ce smoothie beauté fournit tous les nutriments quotidiens de base dont votre corps a besoin. Il contient 188 types d’enzymes végétales et 21 extraits de superaliments pour soutenir une digestion saine, la désintoxication, un système immunitaire sain, une glycémie saine et un métabolisme sain. Les ingrédients psyllium cosse, glucomannan et augmenter la plénitude, la satiété, vous aidant à maintenir un poids santé. Contient également du collagène de poisson qui est essentiel pour atteindre la belle peau.

C’est la façon pratique et délicieuse de répondre à vos besoins nutritionnels quotidiens - 28 kcal/sachet - saveur de mangue et d’ananas.

Avantages: Améliorer le métabolisme et la digestion, aider la perte de poids, améliorer la peau, renforcer le système immunitaire, aider à la désintoxication

AED 220.00AED 198.00

Vous économisez: AED 22.00 (10%)

Attention! les réductions se terminent dans...

Attention! il reste 7 en stock

Shopify Secure Visa MasterCard
INFORMATION SUR LE PRODUIT
AVIS CLIENTS
AVIS CLIENTS
AVIS CLIENTS
Product Tagline
Beauty smoothie designed to support your foundations of health and beauty.
Details
Ce smoothie beauté fournit tous les nutriments quotidiens de base dont votre corps a besoin. Il contient 188 types d’enzymes végétales et 21 extraits de superaliments pour soutenir une digestion saine, la désintoxication, un système immunitaire sain, une glycémie saine et un métabolisme sain. Les ingrédients psyllium cosse, glucomannan et augmenter la plénitude, la satiété, vous aidant à maintenir un poids santé. Contient également du collagène de poisson qui est essentiel pour atteindre la belle peau.

C’est la façon pratique et délicieuse de répondre à vos besoins nutritionnels quotidiens - 28 kcal/sachet - saveur de mangue et d’ananas.

Avantages: Améliorer le métabolisme et la digestion, aider la perte de poids, améliorer la peau, renforcer le système immunitaire, aider à la désintoxication
Instructions
Mix 1 sachet with 200 cc of water and shake well, before consumption.
Ingredients
Whole milk powder preparations, Dried soybean curd powder, Dietary fiber, Psyllium has powder, Organic barley leaf powder, Chia seeds, Glucomannan, Apple juice powder, Dried vegetables mixed powder, Isomaltooligosaccharide, Tomato powder, Acai powder, Yeast, Plant lactobacillus powder, FD plant fermentation powder, Dried plant fermentation powder, Cornstarch, Dextrin, Plant fermentation extract, Multi grain koji powder, Polysaccharide thickener, Acidifier Aroma, Eggshell unfired calcium, Sweetener, Vitamin C, Extraction vitamin E, Niacin, Calcium pantothenate, Vitamin B1, Vitamin B6, Vitamin B2, Vitamin A, Folic acid, Vitamin D, Vitamin B12, Fish Collagen

Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous assurer que nous vous donnons la meilleure expérience sur notre site.

Pre-loader

Pre-loader
Hot
New

Lapovo

Botanical Beauty Smoothie

This beauty smoothie provides all of the basic daily nutrients your body needs . It contains 188 types of plant enzymes and 21 superfood extracts to support healthy digestion, detoxification, a healthy immune system, healthy blood sugar and a healthy metabolism. The ingredients psyllium husk, glucomannan and chia increase fullness, satiety, helping you to maintain a healthy weight. Also contains fish collagen which is essential for achieving beautiful skin.

It is the convenient, delicious way to meet your daily nutritional needs - 28 kcal/sachet - Mango and pineapple flavor.

Benefits: Improve metabolism and digestion, aid weight loss, improve skin, strengthen immune system, help detox

AED 200.00

Hurry up! Sales Ends In

Hurry! Only 10 Left in Stock!

Shopify Secure Visa MasterCard
PRODUCT INFORMATION
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Product Tagline
Beauty smoothie designed to support your foundations of health and beauty.
Details
This beauty smoothie provides all of the basic daily nutrients your body needs . It contains 188 types of plant enzymes and 21 superfood extracts to support healthy digestion, detoxification, a healthy immune system, healthy blood sugar and a healthy metabolism. The ingredients psyllium husk, glucomannan and chia increase fullness, satiety, helping you to maintain a healthy weight. Also contains fish collagen which is essential for achieving beautiful skin.

It is the convenient, delicious way to meet your daily nutritional needs - 28 kcal/sachet - Mango and pineapple flavor.

Benefits: Improve metabolism and digestion, aid weight loss, improve skin, strengthen immune system, help detox
Instructions
Mix 1 sachet with 200 cc of water and shake well, before consumption.
Ingredients
Whole milk powder preparations, Dried soybean curd powder, Dietary fiber, Psyllium has powder, Organic barley leaf powder, Chia seeds, Glucomannan, Apple juice powder, Dried vegetables mixed powder, Isomaltooligosaccharide, Tomato powder, Acai powder, Yeast, Plant lactobacillus powder, FD plant fermentation powder, Dried plant fermentation powder, Cornstarch, Dextrin, Plant fermentation extract, Multi grain koji powder, Polysaccharide thickener, Acidifier Aroma, Eggshell unfired calcium, Sweetener, Vitamin C, Extraction vitamin E, Niacin, Calcium pantothenate, Vitamin B1, Vitamin B6, Vitamin B2, Vitamin A, Folic acid, Vitamin D, Vitamin B12, Fish Collagen

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

Pre-loader